McGriff Family Risk Managers

Alabama

Ann Blake Plummer

2211 7th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233

205-581-9375
ABPlummer@McGriff.com


Arkansas

Ed Bennett

1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202

501-661-4803
Ed.Bennett@McGriff.com


Florida

Yana Baldwin

12485 28TH Street North
Floor 2
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

727-471-6002
Yana.Baldwin@McGriff.com

Rich Biondi

889 111th Avenue North
Naples, FL 34108

239-280-3803
Rich.Biondi@McGriff.com

Matt Brown

12485 28th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

727-803-8141
MFBrown@McGriff.com

Ed Castner

13515 Bell Tower Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-829-1410
ECastner@McGriff.com

Reid Cox

333 S. Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

407-691-9888
Reid.Cox@McGriff.com

Bill Fairnington

9200 S Dadeland Blvd
Miami, FL 33156

305-779-7568
BFairnington@McGriff.com

Ray Faubion

889 111th Avenue North
Naples, FL 34108

239-444-2886
RFaubion@McGriff.com

Doug Fields

1801 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33322

954-315-7330
DFields@McGriff.com

Dawn Hastings

333 S. Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801

407-691-9500
Dawn.Hastings@McGriff.com

Christian Huth

5203 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217

941-782-5702
CHuth@McGriff.com

Doug Moran

5203 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 32417

941-782-5708
DMoran@McGriff.com

Melissa Natal

3233 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

407-691-9889
MNatal@McGriff.com

Bruce Ragain

13515 Bell Tower Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-829-1408
BRagain@McGriff.com

Jeanette Scutti

9040 Town Center Parkway
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

941-782-6260
JScutti@McGriff.com


Georgia

Herbert Eustis

12725 Morris Rd Ext.
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004

404-497-7584
Herbert.Eustis@McGriff.com

Hope Ford

1150 Julian Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677

678-726-0570
Hope.Ford@McGriff.com

Corrie Hulsey

200 Broad Street SW
Gainesville, GA 30503

770-533-4129
Corrie.Hulsey@McGriff.com

Carren Roberts

3100 Royal Boulevard South
Alpharetta, GA 30004

678-566-8073
Carren.Roberts@McGriff.com

Shannon Smith

1887 Highway 20 SE
Conyers, GA 30013

678-413-4414
Shannon.Smith@McGriff.com

Lori Tyson

517 North Church Street
Thomaston, GA 30286

706-646-7010
LKTyson@McGriff.com


Indiana

Sean VerLee

2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902

765-455-4116
Sean.VerLee@McGriff.com


Kentucky

Toni Cavallo

2600 Eastpoint Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

502-489-5990
TCavallo@McGriff.com


North Carolina

Mars Anguiano

3318 West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410

336-547-2145
MAnguiano@McGriff.com

Lisa Fajgenbaum

4309 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27703

919-281-4533
LFajgenbaum@McGriff.com

Lindsay Gill

5925 Carnegie Boulevard
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28209

704-954-3122
Lindsay.Reynolds@McGriff.com

Bryan Howell

250 West First Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-733-0468
BSHowell@McGriff.com

Gina Jurch

5925 Carnegie Blvd
Bldg VIII
Charlotte, NC 28209

704-954-3010
GJurch@McGriff.com

Lee Mclean

1111 Military Cutoff Road
Suite 221
Wilmington, NC 28405

910-679-3351
ALMclean@McGriff.com

Landon Phillips

250 West First Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-733-0480
LNPhillips@McGriff.com

Gwen Reynolds

4309 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 300
Durham, NC 27703

919-281-4519
GReynolds@McGriff.com

Tasha Whitehurst

1111 Military Cutoff Road
Suite 221
Wilmington, NC 28405

910-332-4713
TWhitehurst@McGriff.com


Pennsylvania

David Holva

741 South 25th Street
Easton, PA 18045

610-674-1338
David.Holva@McGriff.com

Mark Tate

950 Newtown-Yardley Road
Newton, PA 18940

267-757-8860
Mark.Tate@McGriff.com

Joshua Wonn

1830 East High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464

484-363-2802
Joshua.Wonn@McGriff.com


South Carolina

Monica Archer

1359 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

843-213-2593
MArcher@McGriff.com

Matthew Chibbaro

417 East First Avenue
Easley, SC 29641

864-442-4086
MChibbaro@McGriff.com

Alex Cowlin

1962 Sam Rittenberg Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407

843-614-3516
Alex.Cowlin@McGriff.com

Dona Davenport

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-3504
DADavenport@McGriff.com

Karen Gwinn

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-1354
KPGwinn@McGriff.com

Tracy Molloy

1 Lafayette Place
2nd Floor (Indigo Run)
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

843-368-7447
Tracy.Molloy@McGriff.com

Leigh Petty

150 Wall Street
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

843-235-1305
LPetty@McGriff.com

Marc Ricciardi

7 Arley Way
Suite 300
Bluffton, SC 29910

843-815-0526
MRicciardi@McGriff.com

Rochelle Tate

47 Airpark Court
Greenville, SC 29607

864-672-1333
RTate@McGriff.com

Kristin Walker

7 Arley Way
Suite 300
Bluffton, SC 29910

843-815-0525
KMWalker@McGriff.com


Tennessee

Julie Brandao

735 Broad Street
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-648-7272
JBrandao@McGriff.com

Kasey Huggins

3322 West End Avenue
Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37203

615-279-8455
Kasey.Huggins@McGriff.com

Diana McElveen

735 Borad Street
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-648-7280
DMcElveen@McGriff.com

Steven Tate

3322 West End Avenue
Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37203

615-279-8491
Steven.Tate@McGriff.com


Virginia

Paul A. Buckland

2108 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23231

804-678-5020
PBuckland@McGriff.com

Bart Dalton

2108 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23231

804-678-5043
Bart.Dalton@McGriff.com

Kent Morris

1425 Seminole Trail
Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-422-9701
KPMorris@McGriff.com


Private client resources

Should You Fix or Sell Your Boat?  (Article)

8 Things to Do Before Buying a Classic Car  (Article)

Guide to Choosing the Perfect Diamond  (Article)

Insurance Rates Increasing on Coastal Properties  (Article)

Top 3 Fraud Risks for High-Net-Worth Families  (Article)

10 Ways to Mitigate Risks with Horses  (Article)

6 Ways to Protect Your Wine Collection  (Article)

3 Most Common Places for Jewelry Theft  (Article)

10 Tips for Boating Season  (Article)

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544