McGriff Homepage

Virginia

Blacksburg

Business Insurance

Angie Clinedinst, Agency Executive
AClinedinst@mcgriff.com

Kendall Keffer, Agency Executive
KKeffer@mcgriff.com

Linda St. Clair, Assistant Agency Manager
LStClair@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-808-1220
Fax: 888-746-8791

Charlottesville

Business and Personal Insurance

Angie Clinedinst, Agency Executive
AClinedinst@mcgriff.com

Kendall Keffer, Agency Executive
KKeffer@mcgriff.com

Leslie Alger, Assistant Agency Manager
LAlger@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-437-1300
Fax: 888-746-8791

McLean

Business and Personal Insurance
Bernie Dombrowski, Agency Executive
BDombrowski@McGriff.com

Debbie Pereira, Area Manager
DPereira@McGriff.com

Phone: 703-352-2222
Fax: 866-925-7123

Harrisonburg

Business Insurance

Angie Clinedinst, Agency Executive
AClinedinst@mcgriff.com

Kendall Keffer, Agency Executive
KKeffer@mcgriff.com

Leslie Alger, Assistant Agency Manager
LAlger@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-437-1300
Fax: 888-746-8791

Richmond

Business and Personal Insurance
Neil Biller, Agency Executive
NBiller@McGriff.com

Brandon Pulliam, Agency Executive
BPulliam@McGriff.com

Lisa Simons, Assistant Agency Manager

Phone: 804-678-5000
Fax: 888-751-3010

Roanoke

Business Insurance

Angie Clinedinst, Agency Executive
AClinedinst@mcgriff.com

Kendall Keffer, Agency Executive
KKeffer@mcgriff.com

Linda St. Clair, Assistant Agency Manager
LStClair@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-982-1600
Fax: 888-746-8791

Staunton

Business Insurance

Angie Clinedinst, Agency Executive
AClinedinst@mcgriff.com

Kendall Keffer, Agency Executive
KKeffer@mcgriff.com

Leslie Alger, Assistant Agency Manager
LAlger@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-437-1300
Fax: 888-746-8791

Virginia Beach

Business Insurance

Neil Biller, Agency Executive
NBiller@McGriff.com

Brandon Pulliam, Agency Executive
BPulliam@McGriff.com

Lisa Simons, Assistant Agency Manager
LSimons@McGriff.com

Phone: 757-490-1273
Fax: 888-751-2995

Winchester

Business Insurance
Cindy Kelley, Assistant Agency Manager
Cindy.Kelley@McGriff.com

Phone: 540-662-3865 or 800-476-2518
Fax: 888-746-8791

Search for insurance professionals in a different state

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544