South Carolina

Belton

Business and Personal Insurance
Allyson Hancock, Agency Executive
ABHancock@McGriff.com

Tommy Parrish, Regional Insurance President

Phone: 864-338-5332
Fax: 888-751-2998

Bluffton

Business and Personal Insurance
Steven Stauffer, Agency Executive
SStauffer@McGriff.com

Phone: 843-815-0522
Fax: 866-925-7118

Charleston

Business and Personal Insurance
Marcus Stevens, Agency Executive
Phone: 843-748-0100
Fax: 877-467-7214

Employee Benefits
Blake Genoble
Phone: 843-852-5059
Blake.Genoble@McGriff.com

Columbia

Business Insurance, Employee Benefits, and Surety
Marcus Stevens, Agency Executive
Marcus.Stevens@McGriff.com

Phone: 803-748-0100
Fax: 877-467-7214

Architects & Engineers Expertise
Robert Harris
HarrisR@McGriff.com
Phone: 803-231-6174

Easley

Business and Personal Insurance
Allyson Hancock, Agency Executive
ABHancock@McGriff.com

Tommy Parrish, Regional Insurance President

Phone: 864-855-0970
Fax: 888-751-3016

Greenville

Business and Personal Insurance
Allyson Hancock, Agency Executive
ABHancock@McGriff.com

Ellis Mills, Agency Executive
EWMills@McGriff.com

Tommy Parrish, Regional Insurance President

Phone: 864-297-4444
Fax: 888-751-3014

Hilton Head Island

Personal, Business and Employee Benefits Insurance and Condo Specialists
Steven Stauffer, Agency Executive
SStauffer@McGriff.com

Phone: 843-815-0522
Fax: 866-925-7118

Myrtle Beach

Business and Personal Insurance and Condo Specialists
Carol Burroughs, Agency Executive
CBurroughs@McGriff.com

Phone: 843-448-8122
Fax: 888-635-1376

Pawleys Island

Business and Personal Insurance 
Carol Burroughs, Agency Executive
CBurroughs@McGriff.com

Phone: 843-237-7418
Fax: 888-635-1380

Search for insurance professionals in a different state

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544