McGriff Homepage

North Carolina

Asheville

Business Insurance
Ray Tedder, Agency Executive
RTedder@McGriff.com

Phone: 828-277-3930
Fax: 888-827-9875

Charlotte

Business and Personal Insurance
Ray Sanders, Agency Executive
Ray.Sanders@McGriff.com

Phone: 704-954-3000
Fax: 888-751-3197

Fayetteville

Business Insurance
Chris Thorpe, Agency Executive
CThorpe@McGriff.com

Steve Wells, Area Executive
SWells@McGriff.com

Phone: 910-435-8800
Fax: 877-297-1025

Greensboro

Business and Personal Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
RTP@McGriff.com

Phone: 336-547-2149
Fax: 888-831-8408

Greenville

Business Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
Greenville@McGriff.com

Phone: 919-281-4500
Fax: 888-746-8761

 

Hickory

Business Insurance
Jeff Cline, Agency Executive
Jeff.Cline@McGriff.com

Phone: 828-261-2460
Fax: 888-746-8797

Morehead City

Business Insurance
Chris Thorpe, Agency Executive
CThorpe@McGriff.com

Steve Wells, Area Executive
SWells@McGriff.com

Phone: 252-727-7900
Fax: 866-925-7125

 

Mount Airy

Business and Personal Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
RTP@McGriff.com

Phone: 919-281-4500
Fax: 888-746-8761

Pinehurst

Business Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
Pinehurst@McGriff.com

Phone: 919-281-4500
Fax: 888-746-8761

 

Raleigh-Durham

Business Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
RTP@McGriff.com

Phone: 919-281-4500
Fax: 888-746-8761

 

Shelby

Business Insurance
Ray Sanders, Agency Executive
Ray.Sanders@McGriff.com

Phone: 704-482-8346
Fax: 888-632-4244

Statesville

Business Insurance
Charlene Smith, Agency Executive
Charlene.Smith@McGriff.com

Phone: 704-878-3900
Fax: 866-923-8339

Wilmington

Business and Personal Insurance and Condo Specialists
Chris Thorpe, Agency Executive
CThorpe@McGriff.com

Steve Wells, Area Executive
SWells@McGriff.com

Phone: 910-763-3431
Fax: 877-297-1096

Winston-Salem

Business and Personal Insurance
Ritch Haar, Agency Executive
RTP@McGriff.com

Phone: 919-281-4500
Fax: 888-746-8761

Search for insurance professionals in a different state

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544