Georgia

Alpharetta

Business and Personal Insurance
Dan Forte, Agency Executive
DForte@McGriff.com

Sandra Heard, Commercial and Personal Assistant Agency Manager
SHeard@McGriff.com

Jennifer Lengyel, Employee Benefits Operations Manager
JLengyel@McGriff.com

Phone: 800-849-1887 or 770-664-6818
Fax: 888-827-9870

Alpharetta

Business and Personal Insurance
Dan Forte, Agency Executive
DForte@McGriff.com

Sandra Heard, Commercial and Personal Assistant Agency Manager
SHeard@McGriff.com

Jennifer Lengyel, Employee Benefits Operations Manager
JLengyel@McGriff.com

Phone: 800-849-1887 or 770-664-6818
Fax: 888-827-9870

Atlanta

Business Insurance
Read Davis
RDav@McGriff.com

Phone: 404-497-7500
Fax: 404-497-7501

Carrollton

Business Insurance
Chancey Shepherd, Agency Executive
CShepherd@McGriff.com

Lea Wallace, Assistant Agency Manager
LKWallace@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-214-1991
Fax: 888-751-2997

Conyers

Business and Personal Insurance
Dean Hayes, Agency Executive
INSMainStreet@McGriff.com

Lisa Callaway, Assistant Agency Manager
Lisa.Callaway@McGriff.com

Cheryl Greeley, Personal Lines Executive
CGreeley@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-483-0080
Fax: 866-317-2202

Dalton

Business Insurance
Clay Chambless, Agency Executive
CChambless@McGriff.com

Phone: 706-278-1149
Fax: 888-751-3007

Fayetteville

Business and Personal Insurance
Reese Smith, Agency Executive
Reese.Smith@McGriff.com

Connie Eubanks, Assistant Agency Manager
CEubanks@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-471-7100
Fax: 770-477-6908

Gainesville

Business and Personal Insurance
Chancey Shepherd, Agency Executive
CShepherd@McGriff.com

Phone: 800-764-8499
Fax: 866-925-7124

Kennesaw

Business Insurance
Chancey Shepherd, Agency Executive
CShepherd@McGriff.com

Lea Wallace, Assistant Agency Manager
LKWallace@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-429-0482
Fax: 866-925-7122

Macon

Business and Personal Insurance
Mike Kaplan, Agency Executive
MKaplan@McGriff.com

Debbie Silvey, Assistant Agency Manager
DSilvey@McGriff.com

Phone: 478-405-4200
Fax: 478-405-4167

Employee Benefits: Jimmy Hinson
Phone: 478-477-0480

Monroe

Business and Personal Insurance
Dean Hayes, Agency Executive
INSMainStreet@McGriff.com

Lisa Callaway, Assistant Agency Manager
Lisa.Callaway@McGriff.com

Cheryl Greeley, Personal Lines Executive
CGreeley@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-267-4545
Fax: 866-317-2202

Savannah

Business and Personal Insurance
Jo-Lynn Harrison, Agency Executive
Jolynn.Harrison@McGriff.com

Phone: 912-544-5050
Fax: 912-662-8782

Savannah

Business and Personal Insurance
Jo-Lynn Harrison, Agency Executive
Jolynn.Harrison@McGriff.com

Phone: 912-544-5050
Fax: 912-662-8782

Thomaston

Business and Personal Insurance
Scott Boatright, Agency Executive
SBoatright@McGriff.com

Phone: 706-647-8121
Fax: 888-831-8407

Watkinsville

Business and Personal Insurance
Dean Hayes, Agency Executive
INSMainStreet@McGriff.com

Lisa Callaway, Assistant Agency Manager
Lisa.Callaway@McGriff.com

Cheryl Greeley, Personal Lines Executive
CGreeley@McGriff.com

Phone: 678-726-0540
Fax: 770-725-5282


Employee Benefits Insurance

Dan Forte, Agency Executive
DForte@McGriff.com

Jennifer Lengyel, Employee Benefits Operations Manager
JLengyel@McGriff.com

Phone: 800-849-1887 or 770-664-6818
Fax: 888-827-9870

Winder

Business Insurance
Dean Hayes, Agency Executive
INSMainStreet@McGriff.com

Lisa Callaway, Assistant Agency Manager
Lisa.Callaway@McGriff.com

Phone: 770-867-1241
Fax: 866-317-2202

Search for insurance professionals in a different state

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544