McGriff Homepage

Florida

Amelia Island

Business Insurance and Transportation Insurance
Debbie Silvey, Assistant Agency Manager
DSilvey@McGriff.com

Phone: 904-261-9828
Fax: 904-261-1124

Lakewood Ranch (Bradenton)

Business Insurance
Traci Putt, Commercial Lines Manager
TPutt@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8154

Personal Insurance
Heather Smith, PersonalLines Manager
Heather.Smith@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8130

Employee Benefits
Barbara Brockman, EB Manager
Barbara.Brockman@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-471-6473

Fort Myers

Personal Insurance
Carol Walker, Personal Lines Manager
CmWalker@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7173

Business Insurance
Shelley Bolduc, Commercial Lines Manager
SBolduc@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7104
Fax: 866-881-5271

Jacksonville

Business, Employee Benefits and Personal Insurance
Dan Sherraden, Vice President, Commercial Sales Leader
DSherraden@McGriff.com

Phone: 800-896-0554

Longboat Key

Business and Personal Insurance
Tom Beck, Agency Executive
LWrins@McGriff.com
Phone: 941-778-2206
Fax: 866-659-9670


Coral Gables (Miami)

Personal Insurance
Carol Walker, Personal Lines Manager
CmWalker@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7173

Business Insurance
Shelley Bolduc, Commercial Lines Manager
SBolduc@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7104
Fax: 866-881-5271

Naples

Personal Insurance
Carol Walker, Personal Lines Manager
CmWalker@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7173

Business Insurance
Shelley Bolduc, Commercial Lines Manager
SBolduc@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7104
Fax: 866-881-5271

Ocala

Business, Farm, Medical Malpractice, Employee Benefits, and Personal Insurance
Charles Chazal, Vice President
CChazal@McGriff.com

Phone: 352-861-4534
Fax: 866-802-8678

Orlando

Business, Employee Benefits, and Personal Insurance
Dan Sherraden, Vice President, Commercial Sales Leader
DSherraden@McGriff.com

Phone: 407-691-9600 or 800-896-0554

St. Petersburg

Business Insurance
Traci Putt, Commercial Lines Manager
TPutt@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8154

Personal Insurance
Heather Smith, PersonalLines Manager
Heather.Smith@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8130

Employee Benefits
Barbara Brockman, EB Manager
Barbara.Brockman@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-471-6473

Tallahassee

Business Insurance
Dan Sherraden, Agency Executive
DSherraden@McGriff.com

Phone: 850-386-2143
Fax: 866-328-1326

Personal Insurance
Mary Annette, Account Manager
MAnnette@McGriff.com

Phone: 850-205-7033
Fax: 866-328-1326

Tampa

Business Insurance
Traci Putt, Commercial Lines Manager
TPutt@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8154

Personal Insurance
Heather Smith, PersonalLines Manager
Heather.Smith@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-803-8130

Employee Benefits
Barbara Brockman, EB Manager
Barbara.Brockman@McGriff.com

Phone: 727-471-6473

Weston

Personal Insurance
Carol Walker, Personal Lines Manager
CmWalker@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7173

Business Insurance
Shelley Bolduc, Commercial Lines Manager
SBolduc@McGriff.com
Phone: 239-433-7104
Fax: 866-881-5271

Search for insurance professionals in a different state

Insurance products and services offered through McGriff Insurance Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Truist Insurance Holdings, Inc., are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not guaranteed by a bank, not insured by any federal government agency and may go down in value.

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. CA License #0C64544